Composed by Maiya Hershey & Steve Jansen


from Neither Present Nor Absent, released April 5, 2019
All instruments performed by Maiya Hershey & Steve Jansen


all rights reserved



Maiya Hershey & Steve Jansen UK

Maiya Hershey, Lebanon based sound designer and visual artist, creating sound loops, layering elongated sound waves and piano loops, field recordings and processed sounds.

Steve Jansen, British composer, multi-instrumentalist, producer, sound designer and co-founder of group JAPAN. A career spanning from the apex of global mainstream popularity to the edges of the experimental and avant worlds.
... more

contact / help

Contact Maiya Hershey & Steve Jansen

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like Maiya Hershey & Steve Jansen, you may also like: